The entire catalog of works by the composer Óscar Navarro are sold EXCLUSIVELY at this online store
Dear Customer
Due to the exceptional conditions under which we are living due to Covid-19, the delivery of packages may be affected and be delayed. Thank you for your understanding

CONDUCTOR SCORE – HELL AND HEAVEN – Symphony No. 1 for Wind Band

95,00 IVA no incluido / VAT not included

For the Banda Primitiva de Llíria 



For Wind Band


Does the great beyond exist? What happens to the soul when it leaves a person’s body? Do heaven and hell exist? These and hundreds of questions have intrigued human beings for thousands of years. Questions without answers even today that continue to intrigue us to the end of our days.

“Hell and Heaven” is the first Symphony I’ve written for Wind band; a symphony inspired by a trip by the soul of a recently deceased to Hell and Heaven, it leaves the body in the first measures of the work after the heart beats its last, traveling to the great beyond to be a participant in the great battle between good and evil.

Oscar Navarro


Oscar Navarro