The entire catalog of works by the composer Óscar Navarro are sold EXCLUSIVELY at this online store
Dear Customer
Due to the exceptional conditions under which we are living due to Covid-19, the delivery of packages may be affected and be delayed. Thank you for your understanding


10,00 IVA no incluido / VAT not included


Video of live concert of the premiere piece “The Musketeers”. October 2017


– Conductor: Juan Miguel Romero

– Composer: Oscar Navarro

– Piece: “The Musketeers”

– Name of the Symphony Band: Banda Municipal de Música de Palma de Mallorca

– Artists: Barcelona Clarinet Players

Javier Vilaplana González (Eb Clarinet)

Manuel Martínez Mínguez (Bb Clarinet)

Martí Guasteví Olives (Basset Horn)

Alejandro Castillo Vega (Bass Clarinet)