The entire catalog of works by the composer Óscar Navarro are sold EXCLUSIVELY at this online store
Purchases made from July 30th through August 15th 2021, will be sent on the August 16th, due to vacation. Thank you for your understanding.

SUEÑOS DE SAL – SUITE from the OST for Wind Band and children choir

130,00 IVA no incluido / VAT not included

Categories: ,

Suite for Symphony Orchestra and Children Choir

(Transcription for Wind Band and children choir)

The documentary-movie tells the story of four people from Novelda (Alicante, Spain) who have fought for their dreams, despite the many difficulties they found along the way. Alejandro, a blind boy who plays the piano; Irene, a young woman with spina bifida who wants to become independent and have her own home; Simon, an athlete who wants to travel to Thailand to practice Muay Tai, and Mariano, a truck driver whose dream is to learn to play guitar at the age of 62.

The film talks about human determination, the spirit of excellence and the strength of the individual when it seems that all is lost, knowing how to change difficulties into opportunities and challenges.


Oscar Navarro