The entire catalog of works by the composer Óscar Navarro are sold EXCLUSIVELY at this online store
Purchases made from August 2nd through August 11th 2019, will be sent on the August 12nd, due to vacation. Thank you for your understanding.


10,00 IVA no incluido / VAT not included


Video of live concert of the premiere piece “The Musketeers”. October 2017


– Conductor: Juan Miguel Romero

– Composer: Oscar Navarro

– Piece: “The Musketeers”

– Name of the Symphony Band: Banda Municipal de Música de Palma de Mallorca

– Artists: Barcelona Clarinet Players

Javier Vilaplana González (Eb Clarinet)

Manuel Martínez Mínguez (Bb Clarinet)

Martí Guasteví Olives (Basset Horn)

Alejandro Castillo Vega (Bass Clarinet)